LEITMOTIF Creators and LEITMOTIF Consultants stand for effective multimedia brand identities, the development of original communication concepts and premium TV docutainment as well as professional implementation of moving-image formats, whatever their complexity or size. As a company of the Constantin Medien AG media group, we have access to a comprehensive network of resources which give our clients the edge. They can enjoy the benefits of a highly flexible and dynamic consulting and creative agency, combined with the experience and innovative capacity of a large, established production and media house with all its technical possibilities.

 

HOW WE WORK

We bring passion to every project we work on. From the very first meeting with the client right through to the final, successful result. Appreciation and integrity as the foundation of our corporate culture form the basis for a successful business partnership.

WHAT WE BELIEVE

A good concept is like a good suit – a perfect fit.

Films that really inspire people have two key ingredients: passion and experience.

Storytelling makes all the difference in brand communication.

Enduring brand experiences come from dialogue between equals. Not from advertising messages.

Smart project management always harmonises creativity and costs.

Credibility matters. More than ever.

 

OUR MOTIVATION

Wowing people, to lastingly convince them – that’s what drives us. Using the power of innovative stories and moving images, we aim to help our clients make an impact – turning anonymous audiences into loyal brand fans.

OUR WORLD IN NUMBERS

LEITMOTIF Creators is founded

wooden pallets used to make our office desks

seconds of production a year

original ideas a month

miles flown for worldwide shoots in 3 months

grams of creative brainpower

years of professional experience between our team

OUR MANAGEMENT

Stephan Katzmann

Stephan Katzmann

Managing Director

Stephan Katzmann has directed the commercial agendas at LEITMOTIF Creators since 2016. The experienced business school graduate brings his extensive expertise in business development, controlling and accounting to the company, ensuring that the financial management is analytically sound and strategically oriented. He joined Constantin Film AG as Senior Controller in 2005, took over as Head of Finance & Accounting in 2008, and was appointed Managing Director Finance of Constantin Film Verleih GmbH and Constantin Film Produktion GmbH in 2013. Since 2016 Stephan has also held the role of Commercial Director of Sport1 GmbH, Sport1 Media GmbH and PLAZAMEDIA GmbH.

Christian Gruber

Christian Gruber

Managing Director

Christian Gruber has been managing director of LEITMOTIF Creators GmbH since October 2018. In January, he joined the Constantin Medien Group, initially as Senior Director Client Sales and member of the Executive Board of Sport1 Media GmbH, which he also took over in October. The graduate lawyer and Germanist looks back on more than twelve years in communication and marketing for the football clubs 1. FC Köln, VfL Bochum 1848 and 1. FC Kaiserslautern. Most recently, Christian Gruber was Managing Director of the Layenberger Nutrition Group and, from 2014 to May 2017, Managing Director Marketing and Communications at sports betting provider Tipico.

Matthias Reichert

Matthias Reichert

Managing Director

Matthias Reichert has been managing director of LEITMOTIF Creators GmbH since January 2019. In 2017, he moved from Sport1 Media GmbH to LEITMOTIF, where he was responsible for establishing the consulting business. Previously, he built up direct customer sales at Sport1 Media GmbH, also a subsidiary of Constantin Medien AG, as Director Media Sales Clients. Before that he headed in various positions, among others. as Head of TV and Deputy Director Media Sales, the marketing activities of the SPORT1 brand. Previously, he was Head of Key Accounts and from 2004 to 2007 as Sales Manager at the former DSF Deutsches SportFernsehen GmbH (today Sport1 GmbH).

 

OUR SUCCESS STORIES

“Archaic Festivals”
New series format for Red Bull, 2016

“More than just big pictures”
PLAZAMEDIA image film, 2016

“Road to Berlin”
Making of the Champions League Final, 2015

Pin It on Pinterest

LEITMOTIF Creators und LEITMOTIF Consultants stehen für wirkungsvolle mediale Markenauftritte, die Entwicklung origineller Kommunikationskonzepte und Premium TV-Dokutainment sowie die professionelle Umsetzung von Bewegtbildformaten, unabhängig von deren Komplexität und Größe. Als Unternehmen der Constantin Medien AG können wir dabei auf ein umfassendes Netzwerk zurückgreifen, von dem unsere Kunden profitieren: Sie genießen die Vorzüge einer hoch flexiblen und dynamischen Beratungs- und Kreativagentur kombiniert mit der Erfahrung und Innovationskraft eines große etablierten Produktions- und Medienhauses mit all seinen technischen Möglichkeiten.

Unsere Arbeitsweise

Wir arbeiten an jedem Projekt mit Leidenschaft. Von der ersten Begegnung mit unseren Kunden bis hin zum gelungenen Ergebnis. Wertschätzung und Integrität als Basis unserer Unternehmenskultur bilden dabei die Voraussetzung für erfolgreiche partnerschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Unsere Überzeugungen

Ein gutes Konzept ist wie ein guter Anzug. Passgenau.

Storytelling macht den entscheidenden Unterschied.

Nachhaltige Markenerlebnisse entstehen durch einen Dialog auf Augenhöhe. Nicht durch Werbebotschaften.

Filme, die wirklich begeistern bestehen aus Zweierlei: Leidenschaft und Erfahrung.

Ein smartes Projektmanagement bringt Kreativität und Kosten immer in Einklang.

Glaubwürdigkeit zählt. Mehr denn je.

Unsere Motivation

Menschen begeistern, um nachhaltig zu überzeugen: Das ist unser Antrieb. Mit der Kraft innovativer Stories und bewegender Bilder wollen wir unseren Kunden einen wirkungsvollen Auftritt ermöglichen – Damit aus anonymen Zielgruppen treue Markenfans werden.

Unsere Welt in Zahlen

LEITMOTIF Creators wird gegründet

verbaute Holzpaletten im Büro

produzierte Sekunden im Jahr

originelle Ideen im Monat

geflogene Meilen für weltweite Aufnahmen innerhalb von 3 Monaten

Gramm kreativer Gehirnschmalz

Jahre und mehr Berufserfahrung unseres Teams

Unser Management

Stephan Katzmann

Stephan Katzmann

Managing Director

 

Stephan Katzmann leitet seit 2016 die kaufmännischen Agenden bei LEITMOTIF Creators. Der erfahrene Diplom-Kaufmann bringt dabei seine umfassenden Kompetenzen in Business Development, Controlling und Rechnungswesen ins Unternehmen ein und stellt ein analytisch fundiertes und strategisch ausgerichtetes Finanzmanagement sicher. Bereits 2005 kam er als Senior Controller zur Constantin Film AG, übernahm 2008 die Leitung des Finanz- und Rechnungswesens und wurde 2013 als Geschäftsführer Finanzen der Constantin Film Verleih GmbH und der Constantin Film Produktion GmbH bestellt. Seit 2016 ist Stephan Katzmann ebenfalls kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer der Sport1 GmbH, der Sport1 Media GmbH und der PLAZAMEDIA GmbH.

Christian Gruber

Christian Gruber

Managing Director

 

Christian Gruber ist seit Oktober 2018 Geschäftsführer der LEITMOTIF Creators GmbH. Im Januar kam er zur Constantin Medien-Gruppe, zunächst als Senior Director Client Sales und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei der Sport1 Media GmbH, deren Geschäftsführung er ebenfalls im Oktober übernommen hat. Der studierte Jurist und Germanist blickt auf über zwölf Jahre in der Kommunikation und im Marketing für die Fußballklubs 1. FC Köln, VfL Bochum 1848 und 1. FC Kaiserslautern zurück. Zuletzt war Christian Gruber Geschäftsführer bei der Layenberger Nutrition Group und von 2014 bis Mai 2017 Geschäftsführer Marketing und Kommunikation beim Sportwettanbieter Tipico.

Matthias Reichert

Matthias Reichert

Managing Director

 

Matthias Reichert ist seit Januar 2019 Geschäftsführer der LEITMOTIF Creators GmbH. 2017 wechselte er von der Sport1 Media GmbH zur LEITMOTIF, wo er für den Aufbau des Beratungsgeschäft verantwortlich war. Zuvor baute er bei der Sport1 Media GmbH, ebenfalls ein Tochterunternehmen der Constantin Medien AG, als Director Media Sales Clients den Direktkundenvertrieb auf. Davor leitete er in verschiedenen Positionen u.a. als Head of TV und stellvertretender Director Media Sales, die Vermarktungsaktivitäten der Marke SPORT1. Zuvor war er Head of Key Accounts und von 2004 bis 2007 als Sales Manager bei der früheren DSF Deutsches SportFernsehen GmbH (heute Sport1 GmbH) tätig.

Unsere Erfolgsstories

„Archaic Festivals“
Neues Serienformat für Red Bull, 2016

„More than just big pictures“
PLAZAMEDIA Imagefilm, 2016

„Road to Berlin“
Making of Champions League Finale, 2015

Pin It on Pinterest